top of page

Fireheart Fantasy Series

The Fireheart Fantasy Series is an amazing, gripping urban fantasy series with loveable characters you won’t want to leave. If you want to experience a breath-taking world, intriguing plots and unputdownable books that will make you read late into the night, you MUST check out these books!


You will love them!


Just click on a book cover to get started.


Available from all major eBook retailers and you can order the paperback and hardback copies from Amazon, your local bookstore and local library, if you request it.

Fireheart Urban Fantasy Books

heart of fire urban fantasy books
heart of lies urban fantasy book
heart of prophecy fantasy book
heart of bones urban fantasy books
heart of fate urban fantasy book

Fireheart Fantasy Short Stories and Collections

feline of the lost fantasy short story
HEART OF THE STANDING fantasy short story
heart of a killer fantasy mystery short story
heart of the flesheater short story
HEART OF THE STORY fantasy short story
heart of arms fireheart fantasy short story
FIREHEART short story collection.jpg
heart of the regent fantasy short story
fireheart fantasy book collection
ultimate fireheart fantasy collection.jpg
bottom of page